Hello Composition Faculty of the University of Pittsburgh, below you will find the three recordings to my submitted pieces, along with an embedded PDF of what is required (which was also submitted through the application)

(Pieces are in the order they appear in the PDF)

Selections from THE PROCESS, An Opera in One ActJoshua Baerwald
00:00 / 18:22
mostly for String QuartetJoshua Baerwald
00:00 / 06:53
Palimpsest for Brass QuintetJoshua Baerwald
00:00 / 07:59

PDF with 3 Pieces and Analytical Paper

Copyright © 2020 Joshua Baerwald. All Rights Reserved.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black SoundCloud Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon